IBS administrative decisions are made by the Board of Directors. The Board is chaired by the Director of IBS; the other Board members are the directors of the five IBS Research Programs.

Board of Directors:

Myron Gutmann, Director, Institute of Behavioral Science

J. Terrence McCabe, Director, Environment and Society Program

Jason Boardman, Director, Health and Society Program

Andy Baker, Interim Director, Program on International Development

Lori Hunter, Director, Population Program

Karl Hill, Director, Problem Behavior and Positive Youth Development Program